Calendar

DATES-TO-REMEMBER-300x141

Autumn Term

Back to school – Tuesday 5th September 2017

Inset Day – School Closed – Friday 29th September 2017

Break up – Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn 2 

Back to School – Monday 6th November 2017

Break up – Thursday 21st December 2017

Spring 1 

Back to School – Monday 8th January 2018

Break up – Friday 9th February 2018

Spring 2

Back to school – Monday 19th February 2018

Break up – Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer 1 

Inset day – school closed – Monday 9th April 2018

Back to school – Tuesday 10th April 2018

Break up – Friday 25th May 2018

Summer 2 

Back to school – Monday 4th June 2018

Break up – Friday 20th July 2018

 

  •